Bell Forklift new equipment 2 1

If it’s a forklift you need, Bell Fork Lift represents the finest products in the material handling industry; From Toyota to Genie;. From 3,000 lb. forklifts to 100,000 lb. capacity forklifts; from scissor lifts to telehandlers, we equip Eastern Michigan customers with the industry’s best equipment solutions

About chasemoto

As a transplanted southern boy, I have come to enjoy, not only tasting but cooking southern food. The south is a laid back way of life that I have come to enjoy in the past 32 years living in Florida. I can remember telling my dad the reason I was moving to Florida (from Ohio) is that “I had to go where the weather sooths my cloths and the cooking sooths my taste”. This site is a collection of recipes that I have cooked and enjoyed with friends. Any questions email me Charlie.holmes@att.net and I will give it my best effort to answer your question. If you have a recipe you would like to share…email it to me and if it past the mustard… I will post it….. Good Cookin Charlie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

